Mike Groves Results – May 2022

We had 6 members running in the Mike Groves, one of the Coltishall Jags 10k series of races:

Dean Hawkins bronze standard pb time of 45.47
Sarah Bird 52.03
Scott Chapman pb time of 54.31
Sally Porter 3rd F55-59 in 1.00.31
Paul Woodyatt 1.07.14
Andy Bird 1.09.41

Well done everyone. It looked like a warm morning.